Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Université de Yaoundé I, Cameroon
Contact email: ermitproject@gmail.com

NameEmail
CoordinatorProf AWONO ONANAermitproject@gmail.com
ManagerLouis KIRUkirul@prd-college.eu , kirulouis@gmail.com
OfficerDaniel AWONO, Comfort CHIAdanielawono@gmail.com , ccwaindim@yahoo.fr

 

Partnership Members

InstitutionContact personEmail
UAC - Université d'Abomey-Calavi (Benin)
 Oshumare Akpo Alain-JoachimInternational Officealshumi@yahoo.fr
UY1 - Université de Yaoundé I (Cameroon)
 Pr. Awono OnanaInternational Officeermitproject@gmail.com
UY2 - Université de Yaoundé II (Cameroon)
 Henri Ngoa Tabi
Pr. Tsala Ndzomo Guy
International Officengoa_henri@yahoo.fr
guytsala@gmail.com
JU - Jimma University (Ethiopia)
 Venkata Andra
Waktole Tufa
International Officedra.venkata@ju.edu.et
ganikavenkata@gmail.com
waktoletufa@yahoo.com
UPSA - University of Professionnal Studies (Ghana)
 Alabi Goski BortiokorInternational Officegoski.alabi@gmail.com
UMP - Université Mohammed Premier (Morocco)
 Abdelkhaleq Legssyer
Ahmed Elamrani
International Officea.legssyer@ump.ma
ahmed.elamrani@gmail.com
ENSIAS - Université Mohammed V (Morocco)
 Karim Baina
Oulad Haj Thami Rachid
International Officerachid.ouladhajthami@gmail.com
karim.baina@gmail.com
baina@ensias.ma
UCAD - Université Cheikh Anta Diop (Senegal)
 Abdoulaye NiangInternational Officeabdoulaye.niang@ucad.edu.sn
niangpapis@yahoo.fr
UCT - University of Cape Town (South Africa)
 Dr Amit K Mishra
Dr Simon winberg
Baghai Wadji Alireza
Carol Ojwang
International Officeamit.india@gmail.com
simon.winberg@gmail.com
alireza.baghai-wadji@uct.ac.za
carol.ojwang@uct.ac.za
ENIT - Université de Tunis El Manar (Tunisia)
 Hatem Zenzri
Mohammed Aidi
International Officehatem.zenzri@enit.rnu.tn
mohamed.aidi@enit.rnu.tn

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
AUF - Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie (Benin)
 
UNIPAR - Université de Parakou (Benin)
 
UB - Université du Burundi (Burundi)
 
UMN - Université Marien Ngouabi (Congo)
 
EiABC - Ethiopian Institute of Architecture, Building Construction and City Development (Ethiopia)
 
ULille - Université de Lille (France)
 
AAU - Association des universités africaines (Ghana)
 
JKUAT - Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (Kenya)
 
ACUP - Associació Catalana d'Universitats Públiques (Spain)