Contacts

 

Institution coordinatrice

Université de Yaoundé I, Cameroun
Email contact: ermitproject@gmail.com

NomEmail
CoordinateurProf AWONO ONANAermitproject@gmail.com
GestionnelLouis KIRUkirul@prd-college.eu , kirulouis@gmail.com
AssistantDaniel AWONO, Comfort CHIAdanielawono@gmail.com , ccwaindim@yahoo.fr

 

Partenaires

InstitutionPersonne de contactEmail
UCT - University of Cape Town (Afrique du Sud)
 Dr Amit K Mishra
Dr Simon winberg
Baghai Wadji Alireza
Carol Ojwang
International Officeamit.india@gmail.com
simon.winberg@gmail.com
alireza.baghai-wadji@uct.ac.za
carol.ojwang@uct.ac.za
UAC - Université d'Abomey-Calavi (Bénin)
 Oshumare Akpo Alain-JoachimInternational Officealshumi@yahoo.fr
UY1 - Université de Yaoundé I (Cameroun)
 Pr. Awono OnanaInternational Officeermitproject@gmail.com
UY2 - Université de Yaoundé II (Cameroun)
 Henri Ngoa Tabi
Pr. Tsala Ndzomo Guy
International Officengoa_henri@yahoo.fr
guytsala@gmail.com
JU - Jimma University (Éthiopie)
 Venkata Andra
Waktole Tufa
International Officedra.venkata@ju.edu.et
ganikavenkata@gmail.com
waktoletufa@yahoo.com
UPSA - University of Professionnal Studies (Ghana)
 Alabi Goski BortiokorInternational Officegoski.alabi@gmail.com
UMP - Université Mohammed Premier (Maroc)
 Abdelkhaleq Legssyer
Ahmed Elamrani
International Officea.legssyer@ump.ma
ahmed.elamrani@gmail.com
ENSIAS - Université Mohammed V (Maroc)
 Karim Baina
Oulad Haj Thami Rachid
International Officerachid.ouladhajthami@gmail.com
karim.baina@gmail.com
baina@ensias.ma
UCAD - Université Cheikh Anta Diop (Sénégal)
 Abdoulaye NiangInternational Officeabdoulaye.niang@ucad.edu.sn
niangpapis@yahoo.fr
ENIT - Université de Tunis El Manar (Tunisie)
 Hatem Zenzri
Mohammed Aidi
International Officehatem.zenzri@enit.rnu.tn
mohamed.aidi@enit.rnu.tn

 

Associés

InstitutionPersonne de contactEmail
AUF - Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie (Bénin)
 
UNIPAR - Université de Parakou (Bénin)
 
UB - Université du Burundi (Burundi)
 
UMN - Université Marien Ngouabi (Congo-Brazzaville / (Congo))
 
ACUP - Associació Catalana d'Universitats Públiques (Espagne)
 
EiABC - Ethiopian Institute of Architecture, Building Construction and City Development (Éthiopie)
 
ULille - Université de Lille (France)
 
AAU - Association des universités africaines (Ghana)
 
JKUAT - Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (Kenya)